2015 Scholarship Awards

Lauren BeasleyClarke County High School
Willow CarmichaelLoudoun Valley High School
Juli DrydenLoudoun Valley High School
Amanda DukinfieldWoodgrove High School
Megan FetterlyWoodgrove High School
Lindsey HannaWoodgrove High School
Julius Alexander HorvathBroad Run High School
Jessica ShaughnessyWoodgrove High School
Erin ShawStone Bridge High School
Tyler WolffLoudoun County High School

Each year, the Foundation award scholarships to graduating seniors who are children of first responders whose employment or volunteer service is based in Loudoun County. In 2015, the Foundation is awarding 10 scholarships of $1,000 each. Congratulations to those listed above!

Next year, the foundation will be expanding its applicant pool to also include students who themselves have volunteered with county public safety agencies.

Back to Top